0

Your Cart is Empty

Plug and Play H7 LED Bulb w/Retainer Adapter for Volkswagen Golf Passat GTI Tiguan Mercedes-Benz Metris Pro G2 | 2 Bulbs

$119.99

SKU#:Pro-G2

You Save 16% ($20.00)

Important Notice:
• Our LED replaces halogen bulbs only. It does not replace HID or LED from factory.

• Please leave your vehicle make/model/year to cart before place the order, so we can provide follow-up support to you better in the future.


  • Custom Made H7 LED Light Bulbs w/Adapter for Volkswagen & Mercedes-Benz - Upgraded Version

    Considering many German vehicles like Volkswagen and Mercedes-Benz, they use a special adapter/retainer clip to hold the bulb in place inside the lights. So if you have ever tried to upgrade your factory bulbs to LED, you might have found that it's not a simple plug and play operation for many universal H7 LED bulbs. It needs to spend more effort on finding the right adapter/retainer.

    Actually, a lot of aftermarket adapters can be found on the market. But there are very few manufacturers who can offer you a real solution for the installation problem.

    Fortunately, Lasfit designed custom-made H7 LED bulbs to replace the factory H7 bulb and adapter directly, called Pro G2 LED bulbs, and make the installation become easy for everyone.

    Pro-G2 can provide a more focused beam pattern. Just like the halogen but much brighter than the halogen ones. They also plug and play and all in one compact design. At the same time, you will have a better driving experience with a brighter, wider, and further view.

    Top Features of New Version H7 (Pro-G2) LED Bulbs

    • Designed for H7 reflector: LED's position the light source almost in the same spot as a halogen H7.
    • Better beam pattern:The 70*90 mil automotive-grade LED chips are used on the new version H7/ Pro-G2 LED bulbs. They also have a much thinner structure to make sure to provide a more focused beam pattern. Just like the halogen but much brighter than the halogen ones. It's a significant visual improvement in driving.
    • Multiple cooling systems are ready: We have the new stylish fan and turbo cooling technology to keep the bulbs working under 80℃. Each bulb provides 3000 lumens. 400% brighter than halogen. We clearly have the better heat sinking required for these kinds of lights. 
    • CANBUS: We have tested a lot on compatible vehicles, no resistor is needed for Pro-G2 bulbs. No issues no warning lights. No codes have ever popped up.
    • New version for easier installation: The new version of Pro-G2 bulbs redefine the look, 3 slots in the fan grille equipped are easier to twist and lock into housing. And they are shorter than enough to allow dust cover to put back without overheating issue.


    Why Choose Lasfit Pro-G2 LED Bulbs?

    4 improvements for LA G2
    • Plug n Play:Custom design to fit low forward lighting factory connector for Passat, Golf, GTI, Tiguan. Easily insert into housing and twist to lock, you will get perfect and new LED bulbs, just like an OEM.
    • Completely Compatible: No error code, no flickering, hyper flash, or radio interference. No need for any extra retainer adapter or modifications.
    • Outstanding Output plus Flawless Light Pattern: 60w/set, 6000lm/set, 6000k crystal white. Huge improvement than the stock bulb. No need to spend time adjusting the light pattern. It's already the best orientation.
    • Lasfit Brand Only: No other brand blends performance, compatible, and genuine product quality quite like us. Our Pro-G2 is designed to perfectly solve the installation for Jetta Sportwagen, Passat, Golf, GTI, Tiguan while maintaining optimum performance and a reliable lifespan.
    • 100% Satisfaction Guarantee: Lasfit offers 1 year hassle free warranty, and 45 days money back guarantee & free return. If you have any issue with the products, send us an email and we will reply back within 24 hours.

    Product Specs

    • Package Includes: 2pcs Custom H7/ Pro-G2 Bulbs
    • 70*90 Mil LED Chips
    • Color Temperature: 6,000k Crystal White
    • Installation Position: Regular Light
    • Lumen: 3,000LM/Bulb
    • Wattage: 30W/Bulb
    • Voltage: DC9-16V
    • LED Drivers: Internal Driver Ballast
    • Lifespan: Over 30,000 Hours
    • Certification: IP67 Water and Dust Seal, CE, RoHS


      Most Honest Policy

      • 1-year hassle-free warranty.
      • 45 days free return & money-back guarantee.
      • American customer support team at California.

          Installation Video For Reference Only


          Important Information

          • Warranty does NOT cover labor, diagnostics, towing, rental car, or any other expense related to an item being defective/damaged.
          • We also carry another 6 types of LED bulbs H7 and 15 types of retainer adapter for choosing, please click here to choose the correct one for your vehicle.

           

          Notice

          Our LED replaces halogen bulbs only. It does not replace HID or LED from factory.

           


          Application:
          HID and LED bulbs are street legal in the USA for Fog Light use only. Not compliant with DOT / FMVSS108 and not street legal in the USA for Headlights. Legal for off-road use in Snowmobile and ATV headlights and off-road racing use only auxiliary or forward lighting. International street legality varies by country. For detailed clarification on street use, CLICK HERE.
          Note: This usage regulation is not unique to Lasfit bulbs. All LED and HID bulbs from all other brands, regardless of marketing claims, are prohibited from street use in halogen headlights in the USA.

          DOT/SAE/FVMSS108: NO (NOT STREET LEGAL IN HEADLIGHTS IN USA)
          HOMOLOGATION ECE: NO

          Customer Reviews

          Based on 145 reviews
          94%
          (137)
          1%
          (2)
          2%
          (3)
          1%
          (1)
          1%
          (2)
          A
          Armen
          Mercedes Benz matrix

          The Lasfit is one of the best store to purchase from
          One of the best service , professional team, taking care of any problems right away
          I will recommend to everyone to purchase from Lasfit
          Thank you so much

          H
          Horatiu Pepenel
          Received OLD USED light bulbs

          Ordered H7 LED light bulbs for my WV Golf and received someone else OLD USED light bulbs (see pic)
          So so disappointing and wondering how serious is this business.
          I'll update my review after hearing back from the company.

          Elena P

          Hello Horatiu,

          We do apologize for the frustrating experience you had.
          We checked that your order was sent by Amazon shipping, the order is not from our website, it seems that Amazon warehouse didn't check the product clearly before shipment and sent other customers.
          Please don't worry, we will file a case with Amazon and make sure you have the brand-new products.
          Since we can't ship to other countries currently, only based in the US, we would like to refund these Pro-G2 bulbs, you don't need to return them, just reorder from Amazon, we are wondering if it is okay for you.
          Here is the link: https://www.amazon.com/LASFIT-Adapter-Retainer-Holder-Special-Volkswagen-Passat-2012-2019/dp/B074M65X87/ref=sr_1_10
          If so, please kindly let us know the new order number, and we will refund these bulbs once the package is delivered.

          We also reached out to you through our customer support email cs@lasfit.com to follow up.
          Look forward to hearing from you, thanks.

          Sincerely,
          Lasfit Customer Support Team

          V
          V.T.
          2018 VW Passat Rline

          Fit was a little rough, notches had too much height for light housing clearance. Solved it by slightly filing down the notches to fit. Other than that, lights were perfect. Huge difference in night time vision.

          G
          GTI Driver
          VW GTI 2016

          If you are on the fence about these I can definitely say they are worth the purchase. They are a significant improvement over the stock lights provided by manufacturer and no more need constantly replace burned out bulbs.

          s
          s.d.
          2017 vw alltrack

          these headlights are the best and they happened to fail reached out and boom within a week a whole new set lasfit has a lifetime customer here! moved everyone of my cars to lasfit exterior and interior!

        • Customer Reviews

          Based on 145 reviews
          94%
          (137)
          1%
          (2)
          2%
          (3)
          1%
          (1)
          1%
          (2)
          A
          Armen
          Mercedes Benz matrix

          The Lasfit is one of the best store to purchase from
          One of the best service , professional team, taking care of any problems right away
          I will recommend to everyone to purchase from Lasfit
          Thank you so much

          H
          Horatiu Pepenel
          Received OLD USED light bulbs

          Ordered H7 LED light bulbs for my WV Golf and received someone else OLD USED light bulbs (see pic)
          So so disappointing and wondering how serious is this business.
          I'll update my review after hearing back from the company.

          Elena P

          Hello Horatiu,

          We do apologize for the frustrating experience you had.
          We checked that your order was sent by Amazon shipping, the order is not from our website, it seems that Amazon warehouse didn't check the product clearly before shipment and sent other customers.
          Please don't worry, we will file a case with Amazon and make sure you have the brand-new products.
          Since we can't ship to other countries currently, only based in the US, we would like to refund these Pro-G2 bulbs, you don't need to return them, just reorder from Amazon, we are wondering if it is okay for you.
          Here is the link: https://www.amazon.com/LASFIT-Adapter-Retainer-Holder-Special-Volkswagen-Passat-2012-2019/dp/B074M65X87/ref=sr_1_10
          If so, please kindly let us know the new order number, and we will refund these bulbs once the package is delivered.

          We also reached out to you through our customer support email cs@lasfit.com to follow up.
          Look forward to hearing from you, thanks.

          Sincerely,
          Lasfit Customer Support Team

          V
          V.T.
          2018 VW Passat Rline

          Fit was a little rough, notches had too much height for light housing clearance. Solved it by slightly filing down the notches to fit. Other than that, lights were perfect. Huge difference in night time vision.

          G
          GTI Driver
          VW GTI 2016

          If you are on the fence about these I can definitely say they are worth the purchase. They are a significant improvement over the stock lights provided by manufacturer and no more need constantly replace burned out bulbs.

          s
          s.d.
          2017 vw alltrack

          these headlights are the best and they happened to fail reached out and boom within a week a whole new set lasfit has a lifetime customer here! moved everyone of my cars to lasfit exterior and interior!

        • Customer Reviews

          Based on 145 reviews
          94%
          (137)
          1%
          (2)
          2%
          (3)
          1%
          (1)
          1%
          (2)
          A
          Armen
          Mercedes Benz matrix

          The Lasfit is one of the best store to purchase from
          One of the best service , professional team, taking care of any problems right away
          I will recommend to everyone to purchase from Lasfit
          Thank you so much

          H
          Horatiu Pepenel
          Received OLD USED light bulbs

          Ordered H7 LED light bulbs for my WV Golf and received someone else OLD USED light bulbs (see pic)
          So so disappointing and wondering how serious is this business.
          I'll update my review after hearing back from the company.

          Elena P

          Hello Horatiu,

          We do apologize for the frustrating experience you had.
          We checked that your order was sent by Amazon shipping, the order is not from our website, it seems that Amazon warehouse didn't check the product clearly before shipment and sent other customers.
          Please don't worry, we will file a case with Amazon and make sure you have the brand-new products.
          Since we can't ship to other countries currently, only based in the US, we would like to refund these Pro-G2 bulbs, you don't need to return them, just reorder from Amazon, we are wondering if it is okay for you.
          Here is the link: https://www.amazon.com/LASFIT-Adapter-Retainer-Holder-Special-Volkswagen-Passat-2012-2019/dp/B074M65X87/ref=sr_1_10
          If so, please kindly let us know the new order number, and we will refund these bulbs once the package is delivered.

          We also reached out to you through our customer support email cs@lasfit.com to follow up.
          Look forward to hearing from you, thanks.

          Sincerely,
          Lasfit Customer Support Team

          V
          V.T.
          2018 VW Passat Rline

          Fit was a little rough, notches had too much height for light housing clearance. Solved it by slightly filing down the notches to fit. Other than that, lights were perfect. Huge difference in night time vision.

          G
          GTI Driver
          VW GTI 2016

          If you are on the fence about these I can definitely say they are worth the purchase. They are a significant improvement over the stock lights provided by manufacturer and no more need constantly replace burned out bulbs.

          s
          s.d.
          2017 vw alltrack

          these headlights are the best and they happened to fail reached out and boom within a week a whole new set lasfit has a lifetime customer here! moved everyone of my cars to lasfit exterior and interior!