Custom H7 LED Bulbs for Mercedes Benz Volkswagen Tiguan with Retainer Adapter Plug n Play|2 Bulbs

SKU#:Pro-MB2-N

10% Off For First Purchase

At most one code per order at checkout.

Important Notice:
1. Our LED replaces halogen bulbs only. It does not replace HID or LED from factory.

  • Why LASFIT Designed Custom H7 LED Bulbs for Mercedes / Volkswagen?


    For H7 bulb size equipped Mercedes Benz and Volkswagen, upgrading your factory bulbs is not a plug and play process. There are a few reasons for this.

    1. H7 bulbs need a special vehicle specific adapter to get the LED bulbs locked in place. But most companies sell you a universal-fit bulb with extra universal adapter that doesn’t work well. The fitment is bad enough that we’ve gotten reports that LED bulbs will fall out of the light housing.

    2. Some LED bulb brands try to avoid the entire adapter issue by suggesting you can modify your OEM bulb adapter to get the LED bulb properly installed in your light housing. While modifying the OEM bulb adapter is time consuming, difficult, challenging, and a major headache.

    3. Additionally, if you don’t do the job correctly you’ll end up positioning the LED bulb awkwardly inside the light housing. That will lead to more headaches when you find out your light beam pattern is terrible. At the end of the installation, you’ll realize all the valuable time you wasted.

    We knew this was an issue from talking to many Mercedes and Volkswagen owners. We decide to resolve the issue once and for all. We ended up creating a custom-designed Lasfit Pro-MB2 LED bulb for your car.

    Why Choose LASFIT Custom H7 LED bulb? 

    The answer is simple.

    Plug n Play: Custom design to fit your car. Easily insert into housing and twist to lock, you will get perfect and new LED bulbs, just like an OEM. 
    Super Easy Installation: They allow you to have a simple and fast installation within 10-15 minutes.
    Zero Modification: No need any extra retainer adapter or parts. No error code, no flickering. All you need to do is remove the old halogen bulb and plug in the new Lasfit Pro-MB2 LED bulb. We made it simple, the way it should have always been.
    Outstanding Output plus Perfect Light Pattern: 60w/set, 6000lm/set, 6000k crystal white. 400% brighter than halogen. Huge improvement than the stock bulb. No need to spend time adjusting the light pattern. It's already the best orientation.
    LASFIT Brand Only: No other brand blends performance, compatible, and genuine product quality quite like us. Our Pro-MB2 is designed to perfectly solve the installation for most Mercedes C-Class,  M-Class, CLA-Class, GLA-Class, GLS-Class, GLE-Class, VW Tiguan, CC while maintaining optimum performance and reliable lifespan.

    volkswagen_vehicleCompatible Car Models:

    Low Forward Lighting
    • 2008-2012 VW CC
    • 2009 VW Tiguan
    • 2018-2021 VW Tiguan
    • 2012-2015 MB C250
    • 2014 MB C350
    • 2012-2018 MB C300
    • 2013-2019 MB CLA250
    • 2013-2015 MB GL450

    • 2017-2019 MB GLS450
    • 2012-2015 MB ML250
    • 2012-2015 MB ML350
    • 2015 MB ML400
    • 2012 MB ML550
    • 2014-2016 MB GL350
    • 2016-2019 MB GLA250
    • 2016-2018 MB GLE350
    • 2017-2019 MB GLE400
    • 2019 MB GLE43 AMG
    • 2017 MB GLE45 AMG
     2011-2012 MB R350
    High Forward Lighting
    • 2012-2018 MB C300
    • 2017-2019 MB GLS450
    • 2012-2015 MB ML350
    • 2012-2015  MB  ML250
    • 2013-2015 MB GL450
    • 2016-2018 MB GLE350
    • 2017-2019 MB GLE400

    NOTE: Above car models are for your reference only, which is limited. As long as your original retainer is the same as shown in the picture, then this LED bulb will fit your car.

    Here’s what you get:

    √ Includes 2 Custom H7 LED Bulbs
    √ Upgraded Flip Chips
    √ Color Temperature: 6,000K
    √ Lumen per bulb: 3,000LM
    √ Wattage per bulb: 30W
    √ Voltage: DC9-16V
    √ Internal Driver (No Bulky External Driver)
    √ IP67 Waterproof 
    √ 100% Satisfaction Guarantee
    √ 1 Year Hassle Free Warranty
    √ 45 Days Money Back Guarantee & Free Return
    *Warranty does NOT cover labor, diagnostics, towing, rental car, or any other expense related to an item being defective/damaged.

     

    How to Convert Halogen to LEDs

    For these custom H7 LED light bulbs, please check if the adapter is horizontal when you feel difficult to install the bulbs (check video).

     

    Notice

    Our LED replaces halogen bulbs only. It does not replace HID or LED from factory.

     


    Application:
    HID and LED bulbs are street legal in the USA for Fog Light use only. Not compliant with DOT / FMVSS108 and not street legal in the USA for Headlights. Legal for off-road use in Snowmobile and ATV headlights and off-road racing use only auxiliary or forward lighting. International street legality varies by country. For detailed clarification on street use, CLICK HERE.
    Note: This usage regulation is not unique to Lasfit bulbs. All LED and HID bulbs from all other brands, regardless of marketing claims, are prohibited from street use in halogen headlights in the USA.

    DOT/SAE/FVMSS108: NO (NOT STREET LEGAL IN HEADLIGHTS IN USA)
    HOMOLOGATION ECE: NO

    Customer Reviews

    Based on 54 reviews
    87%
    (47)
    2%
    (1)
    2%
    (1)
    0%
    (0)
    9%
    (5)
    L
    Lisandro De La Cruz
    2013 Mercedes c260

    Easy to install. Nice bright lights

    C
    Customer
    Mercedes Gla 250

    These headlights look amazing compared to my original ones. They don’t cause an error on my dashboard like some others did. Amazing product and amazing costumer service! Definitely recommend.

    B
    Belen Ramirez
    2016 Mercedes Benz gl450

    Love them they are Bright We'll be making an order to switch out my high beams also very happy with them

    Y
    Young Kim
    Mercedes-Benz/GLE350/2018

    Good quality for H7 LED headlights.
    However, I believe headlights rubber dust caps are not working well.
    Caps came out in a few days.
    If you really care your car, I DO NOT RECOMMEND PUTTING RUBBER DUST CAPS.
    Support team did not really help and late response.
    Disappointed

    Hello Young,

    We're very sorry for the inconvenience caused and the frustrating experience you had.
    It seems these rubber dust caps can't be installed tightly on your headlight housing, we issued a refund for them and you don't need to return them to us.
    Since it is our first time meeting this issue, we are wondering you could stick the dust cover with electrical tape, which may fix that issue.

    We also reached out to you through our customer support email cs@lasfit.com to follow up.
    Look forward to hearing from you, thanks.

    Sincerely,
    Lasfit Customer Support Team

    R
    R J
    MB C 250 ,2014

    I just installed 2 lights bulb ( low beam headlights ) 2 days ago for my car
    ( Mercedes Benz C 250 , 2014 ) and it's works OK . Easy to install .
    I am so happy .

  • Customer Reviews

    Based on 54 reviews
    87%
    (47)
    2%
    (1)
    2%
    (1)
    0%
    (0)
    9%
    (5)
    L
    Lisandro De La Cruz
    2013 Mercedes c260

    Easy to install. Nice bright lights

    C
    Customer
    Mercedes Gla 250

    These headlights look amazing compared to my original ones. They don’t cause an error on my dashboard like some others did. Amazing product and amazing costumer service! Definitely recommend.

    B
    Belen Ramirez
    2016 Mercedes Benz gl450

    Love them they are Bright We'll be making an order to switch out my high beams also very happy with them

    Y
    Young Kim
    Mercedes-Benz/GLE350/2018

    Good quality for H7 LED headlights.
    However, I believe headlights rubber dust caps are not working well.
    Caps came out in a few days.
    If you really care your car, I DO NOT RECOMMEND PUTTING RUBBER DUST CAPS.
    Support team did not really help and late response.
    Disappointed

    Hello Young,

    We're very sorry for the inconvenience caused and the frustrating experience you had.
    It seems these rubber dust caps can't be installed tightly on your headlight housing, we issued a refund for them and you don't need to return them to us.
    Since it is our first time meeting this issue, we are wondering you could stick the dust cover with electrical tape, which may fix that issue.

    We also reached out to you through our customer support email cs@lasfit.com to follow up.
    Look forward to hearing from you, thanks.

    Sincerely,
    Lasfit Customer Support Team

    R
    R J
    MB C 250 ,2014

    I just installed 2 lights bulb ( low beam headlights ) 2 days ago for my car
    ( Mercedes Benz C 250 , 2014 ) and it's works OK . Easy to install .
    I am so happy .

  • Shipping Policy

    Please confirm shipping address and billing address.The shipping address should be a physical address, we DO NOT ship to P.O. box address.


    Handling Time
    Once the order was placed please allow us 1-2 business days for packing and shipping, checking the order information is a very important step to build a better shopping experience.
    Special Case: For the transaction paid by using a PayPal eCheck, the payment will be completed within 3-6 business days. The handing and shipping should be started up as soon as the payment to be successful.

    Shipping Time
    The order will be shipped on the same day or next business day, especially for the order on Friday or weekend, it would be shipped on the next business day.
    Lasfit website orders were being supported by USPS, UPS, FedEx. 

    International Shipping/ Postage
    We could not offer International shipping service at this moment.


    Warranty Policy

    If you get any warranty-related trouble with Lasfit brand, you could contact Lasfit directly for professional and quick support, we'll help you solve the issue for 100% sure! We also take care of all quality-related issues with a replacement or full refund including any return shipping costs. 
    The products purchased from one of our retailers, we do not provide support related to after-sales. Please contact the retailer directly for specific guidance on their warranty process. 
    Unauthorized reselling of Lasfit products is strictly prohibited and we can't honor the warranty if purchasing from the unauthorized reseller.

     

    Exchange & Return Policy

    When you purchase products from Lasfit official site, you agree to our policy about returns, exchanges, and refunds as outlined. More details please check out exchange & return policy.
  • Customer Reviews

    Based on 54 reviews
    87%
    (47)
    2%
    (1)
    2%
    (1)
    0%
    (0)
    9%
    (5)
    L
    Lisandro De La Cruz
    2013 Mercedes c260

    Easy to install. Nice bright lights

    C
    Customer
    Mercedes Gla 250

    These headlights look amazing compared to my original ones. They don’t cause an error on my dashboard like some others did. Amazing product and amazing costumer service! Definitely recommend.

    B
    Belen Ramirez
    2016 Mercedes Benz gl450

    Love them they are Bright We'll be making an order to switch out my high beams also very happy with them

    Y
    Young Kim
    Mercedes-Benz/GLE350/2018

    Good quality for H7 LED headlights.
    However, I believe headlights rubber dust caps are not working well.
    Caps came out in a few days.
    If you really care your car, I DO NOT RECOMMEND PUTTING RUBBER DUST CAPS.
    Support team did not really help and late response.
    Disappointed

    Hello Young,

    We're very sorry for the inconvenience caused and the frustrating experience you had.
    It seems these rubber dust caps can't be installed tightly on your headlight housing, we issued a refund for them and you don't need to return them to us.
    Since it is our first time meeting this issue, we are wondering you could stick the dust cover with electrical tape, which may fix that issue.

    We also reached out to you through our customer support email cs@lasfit.com to follow up.
    Look forward to hearing from you, thanks.

    Sincerely,
    Lasfit Customer Support Team

    R
    R J
    MB C 250 ,2014

    I just installed 2 lights bulb ( low beam headlights ) 2 days ago for my car
    ( Mercedes Benz C 250 , 2014 ) and it's works OK . Easy to install .
    I am so happy .