Honda Civic 2016-2021 Custom Floor Mats 1st & 2nd Row Fit Coupe, Sedan, Hatchback, Sport, Don't Work for the Manual Transmission

SKU#:LL-HN06

You Save 25% ($40.00)

10% Off For First Purchase

At most one code per order at checkout.

• Perfectly Matches: Used 3D scanning technology to capture every corner and crevice that it fits perfectly edge to edge.
• Material: Used environment friendly TPE materials. Free of allergens, BPA, Latex, PVC, lead, phthalates, dioxins, cadmium, and other notorious offenders.
• All-Weather Protection: The custom designed channels and raised edge would effectively trap liquids, rain, slush, snow, or mud to keep your car and shoes clean.
• Easy to Clean: When cleaning, just simply take off the floor liners from the car, rinse it vigorously with a hose, and then dry it with a cloth.
Register us to extend your warranty to 90 days money back guarantee and Lasfit member limited lifetime warranty.

  • Lasfit Floor Mats Custom Made for Honda Civic 2016-2021 All-Weather 

     

    Description:

    Lasfit floor mats are another unbreakable custom-made concept for vehicles and it's no surprise to have us make them pretty durable and provide good coverage floor liners for our customers. We focus on providing high-quality products, and great customer service at competitive prices for our customers in the United States.

    We used advanced 3D real vehicle scanning technology to capture every corner and contour to design the custom floor mats that fit the Honda Civic. The full-coverage floor mats are large enough to keep snow, rain, and slush off of the internal carpet. It's good for containing mess from wet or dirty shoes, whatever you step in. 

    These floor mats are custom-made for the 10th Gen Honda Civic Coupe, Sedan, Hatchback, Sport to protect resale value. We used advanced 3D laser scanning equipment to measure the accurate dimensions and the precision contour, which ensures the mats will fit perfectly with the contour of the floor for your Civic.


    Compatibility:

    • Fits for 2016 Honda Civic Coupe, Sedan, Hatchback, Sport
    • Fits for 2017 Honda Civic Coupe, Sedan, Hatchback, Sport
    • Fits for 2018 Honda Civic Coupe, Sedan, Hatchback, Sport
    • Fits for 2019 Honda Civic Coupe, Sedan, Hatchback, Sport
    • Fits for 2020 Honda Civic Coupe, Sedan, Hatchback, Sport
    • Fits for 2021 Honda Civic Coupe, Sedan, Hatchback, Sport

    Note: Don't work for the manual transmission.

    Floor Liners for Honda Civic LASFIT

    Features:

    Application:

     

    Product Specs:

    Material: 100% Brand-new Thermoplastic Elastomer (TPE)
    Touch: Soft and Flex Tough
    Type: Custom Made
    Safety Certification: Non-toxic. BPA Free. Contains no latex, cadmium, lead, or any harmful PVC’s.
    Odor: Odorless
    Color: Black
    Package Includes: 1st & 2nd Row Floor Mats
    Package Dimensions: 30 * 22 * 5 inches
    Production technology: Injection Molded (Blister Molding)
    Quality Standard: ISO 9001
    Environmental Standard: ISO 14001

     

    Guarantee:

    Lifetime hassle-free warranty
    45 days free return and money back for no reasons
    90 days free return and money back for Lasfit club member for no reasons
    Free shipping for the floor mats
    Customer support team in United Stated
    Physical experience store in Ontario, California
    Lifetime installation support

     

    **WARNING:
    Do not clean with chemicals or solvent cleaner. Any abrasive cleaner can damage the surface of the mat.
    Do not clean with any substance or product other than water and a damp sponge or cloth. If you have a sticky or greasy spill you may use a mild soap (such as dish soap or water with a damp sponge or cloth).
    Do not use any other household cleaners such as, but not limited to, window cleaners, floor cleaners, polishes, or all-purpose cleaners.

    We suggest cleaning your mats with soapy water and a soft brush. Citrus-based cleaners will remove any oily residue. To regain some of the lusters, try Windex or a good quality automotive detailer spray. Do not use Armor All as it will make your mats slippery.

     

     

     

     

    Customer Reviews

    Based on 167 reviews
    95%
    (158)
    3%
    (5)
    1%
    (2)
    0%
    (0)
    1%
    (2)
    s
    selena nguyen
    2018 honda civic hatchback

    the mats fit perfectly and compared to weather tech it’s much better quality!

    J
    Jason Simon
    Honda Civic EX Hatchback 2018

    Perfect fit, looks incredible, mats don't slide around , was so easy to install!

    J
    Julie Quick
    Customer service

    I ordered mats for my son and they did not fit his car
    . In order to return these mats, I have to pay shipping and handling that is estimated over half of what I paid for the car mats.
    With competition out there such as Amazon etc. it is very disappointing that this company doesn’t compensate in some way. I will never ordered from this company again. I am so disappointed. And hurt that I have been so miss guided.

    Hello Julie,

    Thanks for taking the time to bring this to our attention.
    We are really sorry for the unsatisfied shopping experience and return process.

    Unfortunately, as we mentioned in the product title, these floor mats don't work for your Honda Civic in a manual transmission.

    Usually return label will be provided for the quality issue, if the reason for return is because the wrong product was purchased, then customers need to return themself.
    To help you save the shipping fee, we offered that if you purchase a return label from us, then we will deduct $11 from credit on email.

    To express our apologies for the inconvenience you have encountered, we will send you a pre-paid return label and issue a full refund once you return the floor mats.
    Feel free to email back to customer support email cs@lasfit.com if you need any further support.

    Sincerely,
    Lasfit Customer Support Team

    K
    Kenneth
    Honda civic 2021

    Floor Mats fit like a glove and keep everything contained with their high walls

    R
    R.d.
    Great alternative to higher end products

    Work great and keep dirt water and snow contained for easy cleaning

    Hello Reece,

    We're very sorry for the installation issue and the frustrating experience you had.
    Please don't worry, we always stand behind our products and honor the warranty.
    It will be great if you can send us some pictures to show the fitment issue in both the front passenger and driver side, so we will offer a further solution.

    Also, we reached out to you through our customer support email cs@lasfit.com to follow up.
    Look forward to hearing from you, thanks.

    Sincerely,
    Lasfit Customer Support Team

  • Customer Reviews

    Based on 167 reviews
    95%
    (158)
    3%
    (5)
    1%
    (2)
    0%
    (0)
    1%
    (2)
    s
    selena nguyen
    2018 honda civic hatchback

    the mats fit perfectly and compared to weather tech it’s much better quality!

    J
    Jason Simon
    Honda Civic EX Hatchback 2018

    Perfect fit, looks incredible, mats don't slide around , was so easy to install!

    J
    Julie Quick
    Customer service

    I ordered mats for my son and they did not fit his car
    . In order to return these mats, I have to pay shipping and handling that is estimated over half of what I paid for the car mats.
    With competition out there such as Amazon etc. it is very disappointing that this company doesn’t compensate in some way. I will never ordered from this company again. I am so disappointed. And hurt that I have been so miss guided.

    Hello Julie,

    Thanks for taking the time to bring this to our attention.
    We are really sorry for the unsatisfied shopping experience and return process.

    Unfortunately, as we mentioned in the product title, these floor mats don't work for your Honda Civic in a manual transmission.

    Usually return label will be provided for the quality issue, if the reason for return is because the wrong product was purchased, then customers need to return themself.
    To help you save the shipping fee, we offered that if you purchase a return label from us, then we will deduct $11 from credit on email.

    To express our apologies for the inconvenience you have encountered, we will send you a pre-paid return label and issue a full refund once you return the floor mats.
    Feel free to email back to customer support email cs@lasfit.com if you need any further support.

    Sincerely,
    Lasfit Customer Support Team

    K
    Kenneth
    Honda civic 2021

    Floor Mats fit like a glove and keep everything contained with their high walls

    R
    R.d.
    Great alternative to higher end products

    Work great and keep dirt water and snow contained for easy cleaning

    Hello Reece,

    We're very sorry for the installation issue and the frustrating experience you had.
    Please don't worry, we always stand behind our products and honor the warranty.
    It will be great if you can send us some pictures to show the fitment issue in both the front passenger and driver side, so we will offer a further solution.

    Also, we reached out to you through our customer support email cs@lasfit.com to follow up.
    Look forward to hearing from you, thanks.

    Sincerely,
    Lasfit Customer Support Team

  • Shipping Policy

    Please confirm shipping address and billing address.The shipping address should be a physical address, we DO NOT ship to P.O. box address.


    Handling Time
    Once the order was placed please allow us 1-2 business days for packing and shipping, checking the order information is a very important step to build a better shopping experience.
    Special Case: For the transaction paid by using a PayPal eCheck, the payment will be completed within 3-6 business days. The handing and shipping should be started up as soon as the payment to be successful.

    Shipping Time
    The order will be shipped on the same day or next business day, especially for the order on Friday or weekend, it would be shipped on the next business day.
    Lasfit website orders were being supported by USPS, UPS, FedEx. 

    International Shipping/ Postage
    We could not offer International shipping service at this moment.


    Warranty Policy

    If you get any warranty-related trouble with Lasfit brand, you could contact Lasfit directly for professional and quick support, we'll help you solve the issue for 100% sure! We also take care of all quality-related issues with a replacement or full refund including any return shipping costs. 
    The products purchased from one of our retailers, we do not provide support related to after-sales. Please contact the retailer directly for specific guidance on their warranty process. 
    Unauthorized reselling of Lasfit products is strictly prohibited and we can't honor the warranty if purchasing from the unauthorized reseller. More details please check out warranty policy.

     

    Exchange & Return Policy

    When you purchase products from Lasfit official site, you agree to our policy about returns, exchanges, and refunds as outlined. More details please check out exchange & return policy.
  • Customer Reviews

    Based on 167 reviews
    95%
    (158)
    3%
    (5)
    1%
    (2)
    0%
    (0)
    1%
    (2)
    s
    selena nguyen
    2018 honda civic hatchback

    the mats fit perfectly and compared to weather tech it’s much better quality!

    J
    Jason Simon
    Honda Civic EX Hatchback 2018

    Perfect fit, looks incredible, mats don't slide around , was so easy to install!

    J
    Julie Quick
    Customer service

    I ordered mats for my son and they did not fit his car
    . In order to return these mats, I have to pay shipping and handling that is estimated over half of what I paid for the car mats.
    With competition out there such as Amazon etc. it is very disappointing that this company doesn’t compensate in some way. I will never ordered from this company again. I am so disappointed. And hurt that I have been so miss guided.

    Hello Julie,

    Thanks for taking the time to bring this to our attention.
    We are really sorry for the unsatisfied shopping experience and return process.

    Unfortunately, as we mentioned in the product title, these floor mats don't work for your Honda Civic in a manual transmission.

    Usually return label will be provided for the quality issue, if the reason for return is because the wrong product was purchased, then customers need to return themself.
    To help you save the shipping fee, we offered that if you purchase a return label from us, then we will deduct $11 from credit on email.

    To express our apologies for the inconvenience you have encountered, we will send you a pre-paid return label and issue a full refund once you return the floor mats.
    Feel free to email back to customer support email cs@lasfit.com if you need any further support.

    Sincerely,
    Lasfit Customer Support Team

    K
    Kenneth
    Honda civic 2021

    Floor Mats fit like a glove and keep everything contained with their high walls

    R
    R.d.
    Great alternative to higher end products

    Work great and keep dirt water and snow contained for easy cleaning

    Hello Reece,

    We're very sorry for the installation issue and the frustrating experience you had.
    Please don't worry, we always stand behind our products and honor the warranty.
    It will be great if you can send us some pictures to show the fitment issue in both the front passenger and driver side, so we will offer a further solution.

    Also, we reached out to you through our customer support email cs@lasfit.com to follow up.
    Look forward to hearing from you, thanks.

    Sincerely,
    Lasfit Customer Support Team