0

Your Cart is Empty

Fit for 2016-2019 Mercedes Benz GLE-Class GLE350 GLE400 GLE550 GLE43 AMG Best Custom H7 LED Bulbs Plug n Play

SKU#:Pro-MB2-N

• Please check the picture to confirm what the items are included before you purchase the whole package/combo package.

Installation Location

  • Best Custom H7 LED Bulbs Fit for 2016-2019 Mercedes Benz GLE-Class

    Upgrade custom H7 led bulbs to your Mercedes that will also increase your driving safety. These LED light bulb packages can replace your OEM lighting for 2016-2019 Mercedes GLE-Class. You will change halogen bulb to LED style with an output of 6000k 6000 lumens pure white light, for improved roadway visibility on the darkest nights. This upgrade is easy to finish because these bulbs are plug and play replacements for your standard bulbs.

     

      Why LASFIT Designed Custom H7 LED Bulbs for Mercedes?

      custom H7 headlight bulbs for Mercedes

      For H7 bulb size equipped Mercedes Benz, upgrading your oem halogen H7 bulbs is not a plug and play process. There are a few reasons for this.

      1. H7 bulbs need a special vehicle specific adapter to get the LED bulbs locked in place. But most companies sell you a universal-fit bulb with extra universal adapter that doesn’t work well. The fitment is bad enough that we’ve gotten reports that LED bulbs will fall out of the oem housing.

      2. Some LED bulb brands try to avoid the entire adapter issue by suggesting you can modify your OEM bulb adapter to get the LED bulb properly installed in your oem housing. While modifying the OEM bulb adapter is time consuming, difficult, challenging, and a major headache.

      3. Additionally, if you don’t do the job correctly you’ll end up positioning the LED bulb awkwardly inside the housing. That will lead to more headaches when you find out your light beam pattern is terrible. At the end of the installation, you’ll realize all the valuable time you wasted.

      We knew this was an issue from talking to many Mercedes GLE 350 GLE400 GLE550 GLE43 AMG owners. We decide to resolve the issue once and for all. We ended up creating a custom-designed Lasfit Pro-MB2 LED bulb for your car.

      Why Choose LASFIT Custom H7 LED bulb? 

      Plug n Play: Custom design to fit your car. Easily insert into housing and twist to lock, you will get perfect and new LED bulb. 


      IMPORTANT INFORMATION: The housing space of some GLE350, GLE400 is not big enough, and dust cover can't be put back on. It may need to do some modifications to the cap, or you can buy a pair of the aftermarket dust cover to replace the factory one.

      Super Easy Installation: They allow you to have a simple and fast installation within 10-15 minutes.

      Zero Modification: No need any extra retainer adapter or parts. No error code, no flickering. All you need to do is remove the old halogen bulb and plug in the new Lasfit Pro-MB2 LED bulb. We made it simple, the way it should have always been.

      Outstanding Output plus Perfect Light Pattern: 60w/set, 6000lm/set, 6000k crystal white. Huge improvement than the stock bulb. No need to spend time adjusting the light pattern. It's already the best orientation.

      LASFIT Brand Only: No other brand blends performance, compatible, and genuine product quality quite like us. Our Pro-MB2 is designed to perfectly solve the installation for 2016-2019 Mercedes GLE-Class while maintaining optimum performance and reliable lifespan.

      custom H7 headlight bulbs for Mercedes


      Here’s what you get:

      √ Includes 2 Custom H7 LED Bulbs
      √ Upgraded Flip Chips
      √ Color Temperature: 6,000K
      √ Lumen per bulb: 3,000LM/bulb
      √ Wattage per bulb: 30W/bulb
      √ Voltage: DC9-16V
      √ Internal Driver (No Bulky External Driver)
      √ IP67 Waterproof 
      √ 100% Satisfaction Guarantee
      √ 1 Year Hassle Free Warranty
      √ 45 Days Money Back Guarantee & Free Return
      *Warranty does NOT cover labor, diagnostics, towing, rental car, or any other expense related to an item being defective/damaged.

       

      Notice:

      Our LED replaces halogen bulbs only.  It does not replace HID or LED from factory.

       

      Installation Guide:

      For LED regular light and bright light, please check if the adapter is horizontal when you feel difficult to install the bulbs (check video).


       

      Application:
      HID and LED bulbs are street legal in the USA for Fog Light use only. Not compliant with DOT / FMVSS108 and not street legal in the USA for Headlights. Legal for off-road use in Snowmobile and ATV headlights and off-road racing use only auxiliary or forward lighting. International street legality varies by country. For detailed clarification on street use, CLICK HERE.
      Note: This usage regulation is not unique to Lasfit bulbs. All LED and HID bulbs from all other brands, regardless of marketing claims, are prohibited from street use in halogen headlights in the USA.

      DOT/SAE/FVMSS108: NO (NOT STREET LEGAL IN HEADLIGHTS IN USA)
      HOMOLOGATION ECE: NO

      Customer Reviews

      Based on 16 reviews
      81%
      (13)
      13%
      (2)
      0%
      (0)
      0%
      (0)
      6%
      (1)
      S
      S.A.
      2016 GLE 350

      This LED light is much much brighter than the dull yellow stock Halogen lights That came with my Mercedes. The high and low beam uses the same lasfit LED The main problem is the installation. The low beam fits OK with a wiggle here and there Took me about 15 minutes.
      But the high beams does not fit for me. I still have One pair I cannot install for the high-beam. It’s such a small space and hassle for the lasfit LED high beam to fit in. I still have it sitting in my garage. Auto shops want $400+ Just to put them in.
      Also be aware the Original dust cover will not fit After installation of Lasfit low beam. The universal dust cover that was recommended by LASFIT is a joke, It does not fit- There is nothing for it to hold on to. You have to try cut a hole in your old original one or modify it in anyway you can. Don’t waste your money like I did on the dust cover on here.
      Overall, the light is worth it because I see better at night and it’s safer, No error codes so far.

      Hello Shamsu,

      Thank you for sharing your feedback regarding the LED lights you purchased for your Mercedes.
      We apologize for the difficulties you encountered during the installation process, particularly with the high beam lights. We understand the challenge of fitting the Lasfit LED high beams in the limited space.

      1. According to the GLE350 owners' feedback, most of them reported that the 105mm dust cover can be pressed, and then attached around the outer of the factory housing.
      However, a few did experience the installation issue due to the narrow space in low beam housing.
      In light of the issues you faced with the dust covers, we will directly refund the dust covers you purchased, and you don't need to return them.

      2. Regarding the high beam bulbs, if you are not willing to keep the bulbs for spare use, we will offer a pre-paid return label and make sure you get the money back.

      We also contacted you through our customer support email cs@lasfit.com to follow up.
      Feel free to email back to us if you need any further support.

      Sincerely,
      Lasfit Customer Support Team

      J
      J.E.
      LED vs Halogen huge improvement

      Always hated driving my GLE350 at night due to poor headlights. New H7s are a huge improvement. Make sure to watch online videos for install. Going through access door in the wheel well for low beam install is a must. Don’t like the rubber dust cover replacements (your original dust covers will not fit). Already ordered an aftermarket solution elsewhere that is closer to OEM design.

      A
      Ameet Sandhu
      2016 Mercedes GLE 350

      Fits perfectly on 2016 Mercedes GLE 350 and took 10 mins to change. No error codes and instructions were detailed.

      p
      p.
      GLE 350

      Ordered the custom pro lights and I have to say they are perfect. What a difference, I can actually see at night now. The only issue was the flimsy rubber dust cap/cover I ordered along with the headlights. It is supposed to slide over a small lip that runs around the perimeter of the low beam headlight bay and I had trouble getting it over the small lip on top. There just isn't enough room to get your hand in there from the top to help guide it. After fiddling with it for 15 minutes it feels like it is on but I worry it could pop off as it doesn't really fasten to anything like the original dust cover. Also, because there is only a couple of inches of space, the rubber dust cover stays indented, possibly touching the rear of the LED light. Hopefully that doesn't cause it to become hotter than it should.

      Hello Phillip,

      Thank you so much for leaving us your feedback.
      Please don't worry, that will be fine if the bulb's fan has enough space for heat dissipation.
      Furthermore, your bulbs have a 1-year hassle-free warranty, you can contact us directly at cs@lasfit.com if you need any further support.

      Sincerely,
      Lasfit Customer Support Team

      B
      B.N.
      Rep told OE dust cap will fit

      Before ordering I called twice to confirm the OE dust cap would fit, after installation on my 2018 Mercedes GLE 350 found out dust cap doesn't fit, they agreed to send universal rubber dust cap, but after sending me the tracking number, customer service is now saying the rubber dust cap is out of stock and it'll take a month to get the same. Without dust cap it's not advisable to install LEDs, you may need to replace the whole headlight assembly when water damage occurs. Bad experience.

      Hello Bhupesh,

      We do apologize for the frustrating experience you had.
      Please don't worry, we will send you the rubber dust caps right away when they are available.

      We also reached out to you through our customer support email cs@lasfit.com.
      If there is anything you'd like us to assist you with, we'll be glad to help you!

      Sincerely,
      Lasfit Customer Support Team

    • Customer Reviews

      Based on 16 reviews
      81%
      (13)
      13%
      (2)
      0%
      (0)
      0%
      (0)
      6%
      (1)
      S
      S.A.
      2016 GLE 350

      This LED light is much much brighter than the dull yellow stock Halogen lights That came with my Mercedes. The high and low beam uses the same lasfit LED The main problem is the installation. The low beam fits OK with a wiggle here and there Took me about 15 minutes.
      But the high beams does not fit for me. I still have One pair I cannot install for the high-beam. It’s such a small space and hassle for the lasfit LED high beam to fit in. I still have it sitting in my garage. Auto shops want $400+ Just to put them in.
      Also be aware the Original dust cover will not fit After installation of Lasfit low beam. The universal dust cover that was recommended by LASFIT is a joke, It does not fit- There is nothing for it to hold on to. You have to try cut a hole in your old original one or modify it in anyway you can. Don’t waste your money like I did on the dust cover on here.
      Overall, the light is worth it because I see better at night and it’s safer, No error codes so far.

      Hello Shamsu,

      Thank you for sharing your feedback regarding the LED lights you purchased for your Mercedes.
      We apologize for the difficulties you encountered during the installation process, particularly with the high beam lights. We understand the challenge of fitting the Lasfit LED high beams in the limited space.

      1. According to the GLE350 owners' feedback, most of them reported that the 105mm dust cover can be pressed, and then attached around the outer of the factory housing.
      However, a few did experience the installation issue due to the narrow space in low beam housing.
      In light of the issues you faced with the dust covers, we will directly refund the dust covers you purchased, and you don't need to return them.

      2. Regarding the high beam bulbs, if you are not willing to keep the bulbs for spare use, we will offer a pre-paid return label and make sure you get the money back.

      We also contacted you through our customer support email cs@lasfit.com to follow up.
      Feel free to email back to us if you need any further support.

      Sincerely,
      Lasfit Customer Support Team

      J
      J.E.
      LED vs Halogen huge improvement

      Always hated driving my GLE350 at night due to poor headlights. New H7s are a huge improvement. Make sure to watch online videos for install. Going through access door in the wheel well for low beam install is a must. Don’t like the rubber dust cover replacements (your original dust covers will not fit). Already ordered an aftermarket solution elsewhere that is closer to OEM design.

      A
      Ameet Sandhu
      2016 Mercedes GLE 350

      Fits perfectly on 2016 Mercedes GLE 350 and took 10 mins to change. No error codes and instructions were detailed.

      p
      p.
      GLE 350

      Ordered the custom pro lights and I have to say they are perfect. What a difference, I can actually see at night now. The only issue was the flimsy rubber dust cap/cover I ordered along with the headlights. It is supposed to slide over a small lip that runs around the perimeter of the low beam headlight bay and I had trouble getting it over the small lip on top. There just isn't enough room to get your hand in there from the top to help guide it. After fiddling with it for 15 minutes it feels like it is on but I worry it could pop off as it doesn't really fasten to anything like the original dust cover. Also, because there is only a couple of inches of space, the rubber dust cover stays indented, possibly touching the rear of the LED light. Hopefully that doesn't cause it to become hotter than it should.

      Hello Phillip,

      Thank you so much for leaving us your feedback.
      Please don't worry, that will be fine if the bulb's fan has enough space for heat dissipation.
      Furthermore, your bulbs have a 1-year hassle-free warranty, you can contact us directly at cs@lasfit.com if you need any further support.

      Sincerely,
      Lasfit Customer Support Team

      B
      B.N.
      Rep told OE dust cap will fit

      Before ordering I called twice to confirm the OE dust cap would fit, after installation on my 2018 Mercedes GLE 350 found out dust cap doesn't fit, they agreed to send universal rubber dust cap, but after sending me the tracking number, customer service is now saying the rubber dust cap is out of stock and it'll take a month to get the same. Without dust cap it's not advisable to install LEDs, you may need to replace the whole headlight assembly when water damage occurs. Bad experience.

      Hello Bhupesh,

      We do apologize for the frustrating experience you had.
      Please don't worry, we will send you the rubber dust caps right away when they are available.

      We also reached out to you through our customer support email cs@lasfit.com.
      If there is anything you'd like us to assist you with, we'll be glad to help you!

      Sincerely,
      Lasfit Customer Support Team

    • Customer Reviews

      Based on 16 reviews
      81%
      (13)
      13%
      (2)
      0%
      (0)
      0%
      (0)
      6%
      (1)
      S
      S.A.
      2016 GLE 350

      This LED light is much much brighter than the dull yellow stock Halogen lights That came with my Mercedes. The high and low beam uses the same lasfit LED The main problem is the installation. The low beam fits OK with a wiggle here and there Took me about 15 minutes.
      But the high beams does not fit for me. I still have One pair I cannot install for the high-beam. It’s such a small space and hassle for the lasfit LED high beam to fit in. I still have it sitting in my garage. Auto shops want $400+ Just to put them in.
      Also be aware the Original dust cover will not fit After installation of Lasfit low beam. The universal dust cover that was recommended by LASFIT is a joke, It does not fit- There is nothing for it to hold on to. You have to try cut a hole in your old original one or modify it in anyway you can. Don’t waste your money like I did on the dust cover on here.
      Overall, the light is worth it because I see better at night and it’s safer, No error codes so far.

      Hello Shamsu,

      Thank you for sharing your feedback regarding the LED lights you purchased for your Mercedes.
      We apologize for the difficulties you encountered during the installation process, particularly with the high beam lights. We understand the challenge of fitting the Lasfit LED high beams in the limited space.

      1. According to the GLE350 owners' feedback, most of them reported that the 105mm dust cover can be pressed, and then attached around the outer of the factory housing.
      However, a few did experience the installation issue due to the narrow space in low beam housing.
      In light of the issues you faced with the dust covers, we will directly refund the dust covers you purchased, and you don't need to return them.

      2. Regarding the high beam bulbs, if you are not willing to keep the bulbs for spare use, we will offer a pre-paid return label and make sure you get the money back.

      We also contacted you through our customer support email cs@lasfit.com to follow up.
      Feel free to email back to us if you need any further support.

      Sincerely,
      Lasfit Customer Support Team

      J
      J.E.
      LED vs Halogen huge improvement

      Always hated driving my GLE350 at night due to poor headlights. New H7s are a huge improvement. Make sure to watch online videos for install. Going through access door in the wheel well for low beam install is a must. Don’t like the rubber dust cover replacements (your original dust covers will not fit). Already ordered an aftermarket solution elsewhere that is closer to OEM design.

      A
      Ameet Sandhu
      2016 Mercedes GLE 350

      Fits perfectly on 2016 Mercedes GLE 350 and took 10 mins to change. No error codes and instructions were detailed.

      p
      p.
      GLE 350

      Ordered the custom pro lights and I have to say they are perfect. What a difference, I can actually see at night now. The only issue was the flimsy rubber dust cap/cover I ordered along with the headlights. It is supposed to slide over a small lip that runs around the perimeter of the low beam headlight bay and I had trouble getting it over the small lip on top. There just isn't enough room to get your hand in there from the top to help guide it. After fiddling with it for 15 minutes it feels like it is on but I worry it could pop off as it doesn't really fasten to anything like the original dust cover. Also, because there is only a couple of inches of space, the rubber dust cover stays indented, possibly touching the rear of the LED light. Hopefully that doesn't cause it to become hotter than it should.

      Hello Phillip,

      Thank you so much for leaving us your feedback.
      Please don't worry, that will be fine if the bulb's fan has enough space for heat dissipation.
      Furthermore, your bulbs have a 1-year hassle-free warranty, you can contact us directly at cs@lasfit.com if you need any further support.

      Sincerely,
      Lasfit Customer Support Team

      B
      B.N.
      Rep told OE dust cap will fit

      Before ordering I called twice to confirm the OE dust cap would fit, after installation on my 2018 Mercedes GLE 350 found out dust cap doesn't fit, they agreed to send universal rubber dust cap, but after sending me the tracking number, customer service is now saying the rubber dust cap is out of stock and it'll take a month to get the same. Without dust cap it's not advisable to install LEDs, you may need to replace the whole headlight assembly when water damage occurs. Bad experience.

      Hello Bhupesh,

      We do apologize for the frustrating experience you had.
      Please don't worry, we will send you the rubber dust caps right away when they are available.

      We also reached out to you through our customer support email cs@lasfit.com.
      If there is anything you'd like us to assist you with, we'll be glad to help you!

      Sincerely,
      Lasfit Customer Support Team