0

Your Cart is Empty

1157 2057 2357 CANBUS Error Free LED Turn Signal Light Bulb | Brilliant Red, 2 Bulbs

$69.99

SKU#:T-1157R

You Save 20% ($14.00)

Important Notice:

• Our LED replaces halogen bulbs only. It does not replace HID or LED from factory.

• Please leave your vehicle make/model/year to cart before place the order, so we can provide follow-up support to you better in the future.


  • Note: NOT compatible if the bulb is all in one for the rear turn signal and brake lights.

    Built-in CANBUS is Very Important for LED Turn Signal Light

    We know, most LEDs may cause hyper flash & error code when they are replaced on the turn signal lights due to LEDs low-consumption, energy-saving performance. If there isn't enough resistor value to meet car computer, extra resistor decoders will be needed.  

    Now, there is a good solution to abandon annoying resistor decoders. Our new RED version CANBUS 1157 will meet your need. LASFIT is the first brand on the market to publish built-in CANBUS Red LED turn signal lights, when most products of LED are not canbus error free on the automotive aftermarket. We are confident that these bulbs would give you an extraordinary driving experience!

    -Key Feature-

    Plug & Play Installation

    CANBUS system can prevent 95% hyper flash and error warning. No need to add extra resistors or parts anymore. They are designed to directly plug and play.

    Exclusive Design For Red Rear Assembly
    Most cars in the U.S. may use red rear turn signals, due to the red stop lamp housing. But out rear you can actually just use one red-shining bulb for stop/tail/turn functions, as many vehicles do — especially trucks. LASFIT specially designed CANBUS red led turn signal lights for these applications.

    Safety Protection
    Built-in MINI fuses to protect the bulbs and your cars against the instantaneous high current. Safer installation and use.

    Worry-Free Warranty
    We provide 45 days money-back guarantee, 1-year hassle free warranty, friendly customer service, and U.S. local customer support. Warranty does NOT cover labor, diagnostics, towing, rental car, or any other expense related to an item being defective/damaged.

    -Specs-

    Product: T-1157R
    Fit Size: 1157 / 2057 / 2357 / 2397
    Installation Position: Rear Turn Signal Light, Brake Tail Light
    Wattage: 15W/bulb(max)
    Lumens: 700LM/bulb(max)
    Color Mode: Bright Red / Dim Red
    LED Chips: 30pcs SMD 3030 LED Chips 

    Customer Reviews

    Based on 8 reviews
    38%
    (3)
    13%
    (1)
    13%
    (1)
    0%
    (0)
    38%
    (3)
    A
    Alan Crane

    Bought these higher priced stop lights for my 2012 Fiat 500. Canbus error is off when starting goes on after using the brake. Still works with the brake lights, but annoying. I will have to not do LED because it needs a better resistor and haven't found an LED that will work even though it is says that it does.

    Hello Alan,

    Thanks for taking the time to bring this to our attention.
    We're very sorry for the error code issue and the frustrating experience you had.
    Unfortunately, we don't carry the brake light for a 2012 Fiat 500, they will throw an error code after installation, so we didn't recommend any brake light for a 2012 Fiat 500 on our website.
    Please don't worry, we offer 45 days free return, if the lights don't work properly, we will email a pre-paid return label, so you can return them for a refund.

    We also have reached out to you through our customer support email cs@lasfit.com to follow up.
    Feel free to email back to us if you need any further support.

    Sincerely,
    Lasfit Customer Support Team

    S
    S.L.
    2013 Brabus Smart ForTwo

    Recently installed these bulbs on my 2013 Brabus Smart ForTwo and they drastically improved the daytime and nighttime appearance of my vehicle. It definitely gives it a brighter and more crisper look which is what I was expecting. I did need to install a resistor on each tail light wiring harness to prevent hyper flash since the 2008-2015 ForTwo’s taillights act as running lights/brake lights/turn signals all at once. With those installed as well as the LasFit LED amber bulbs for the front turn signals, it completely changed and improved the look of the car. I have been a long time customer of LasFit because of their quality and customer service and I certainly stand behind their products. 5 Stars!

    F
    F.G.
    2018/VW/Jetta

    They are bright, but I get the light out notification on my dash board. If I can disable the notification, I will keep them, that's why 4 stars.

    Hello Felix,

    Thank you so much for leaving us your comment.
    For the error issue, it doesn't happen on all the vehicles, usually it happens on some German cars.
    The computer will tell the LED bulb's power draw is lower than the stock halogen bulb, so it throws a code, which also happens on all the LED bulbs in the market.

    We offer a 45 days return guarantee, if you don't like it, we will offer a pre-paid return label.
    Feel free to email back to customer support email cs@lasfit.com if you need any further support.

    Sincerely,
    Lasfit Customer Support Team

    L
    L.H.
    2019 Hyundai Elantra GT

    They worked great for my brake lights on the 2019 Hyundai Elantra GT. Twice, after being in stop and go traffic for about 30-40 minutes on the highway, they didn't work properly. Maybe they overheated. I'm not sure. Otherwise, they work well.

    R
    R.W.
    93 Mustang

    Worked well once I figured out that these two must be checked for "Polarity". They didn't work at first but I pulled them out and went another 180 degrees and put them back in. Worked perfectly. Nice and bright like all of the other Lasfit bulbs.

  • Customer Reviews

    Based on 8 reviews
    38%
    (3)
    13%
    (1)
    13%
    (1)
    0%
    (0)
    38%
    (3)
    A
    Alan Crane

    Bought these higher priced stop lights for my 2012 Fiat 500. Canbus error is off when starting goes on after using the brake. Still works with the brake lights, but annoying. I will have to not do LED because it needs a better resistor and haven't found an LED that will work even though it is says that it does.

    Hello Alan,

    Thanks for taking the time to bring this to our attention.
    We're very sorry for the error code issue and the frustrating experience you had.
    Unfortunately, we don't carry the brake light for a 2012 Fiat 500, they will throw an error code after installation, so we didn't recommend any brake light for a 2012 Fiat 500 on our website.
    Please don't worry, we offer 45 days free return, if the lights don't work properly, we will email a pre-paid return label, so you can return them for a refund.

    We also have reached out to you through our customer support email cs@lasfit.com to follow up.
    Feel free to email back to us if you need any further support.

    Sincerely,
    Lasfit Customer Support Team

    S
    S.L.
    2013 Brabus Smart ForTwo

    Recently installed these bulbs on my 2013 Brabus Smart ForTwo and they drastically improved the daytime and nighttime appearance of my vehicle. It definitely gives it a brighter and more crisper look which is what I was expecting. I did need to install a resistor on each tail light wiring harness to prevent hyper flash since the 2008-2015 ForTwo’s taillights act as running lights/brake lights/turn signals all at once. With those installed as well as the LasFit LED amber bulbs for the front turn signals, it completely changed and improved the look of the car. I have been a long time customer of LasFit because of their quality and customer service and I certainly stand behind their products. 5 Stars!

    F
    F.G.
    2018/VW/Jetta

    They are bright, but I get the light out notification on my dash board. If I can disable the notification, I will keep them, that's why 4 stars.

    Hello Felix,

    Thank you so much for leaving us your comment.
    For the error issue, it doesn't happen on all the vehicles, usually it happens on some German cars.
    The computer will tell the LED bulb's power draw is lower than the stock halogen bulb, so it throws a code, which also happens on all the LED bulbs in the market.

    We offer a 45 days return guarantee, if you don't like it, we will offer a pre-paid return label.
    Feel free to email back to customer support email cs@lasfit.com if you need any further support.

    Sincerely,
    Lasfit Customer Support Team

    L
    L.H.
    2019 Hyundai Elantra GT

    They worked great for my brake lights on the 2019 Hyundai Elantra GT. Twice, after being in stop and go traffic for about 30-40 minutes on the highway, they didn't work properly. Maybe they overheated. I'm not sure. Otherwise, they work well.

    R
    R.W.
    93 Mustang

    Worked well once I figured out that these two must be checked for "Polarity". They didn't work at first but I pulled them out and went another 180 degrees and put them back in. Worked perfectly. Nice and bright like all of the other Lasfit bulbs.

  • Customer Reviews

    Based on 8 reviews
    38%
    (3)
    13%
    (1)
    13%
    (1)
    0%
    (0)
    38%
    (3)
    A
    Alan Crane

    Bought these higher priced stop lights for my 2012 Fiat 500. Canbus error is off when starting goes on after using the brake. Still works with the brake lights, but annoying. I will have to not do LED because it needs a better resistor and haven't found an LED that will work even though it is says that it does.

    Hello Alan,

    Thanks for taking the time to bring this to our attention.
    We're very sorry for the error code issue and the frustrating experience you had.
    Unfortunately, we don't carry the brake light for a 2012 Fiat 500, they will throw an error code after installation, so we didn't recommend any brake light for a 2012 Fiat 500 on our website.
    Please don't worry, we offer 45 days free return, if the lights don't work properly, we will email a pre-paid return label, so you can return them for a refund.

    We also have reached out to you through our customer support email cs@lasfit.com to follow up.
    Feel free to email back to us if you need any further support.

    Sincerely,
    Lasfit Customer Support Team

    S
    S.L.
    2013 Brabus Smart ForTwo

    Recently installed these bulbs on my 2013 Brabus Smart ForTwo and they drastically improved the daytime and nighttime appearance of my vehicle. It definitely gives it a brighter and more crisper look which is what I was expecting. I did need to install a resistor on each tail light wiring harness to prevent hyper flash since the 2008-2015 ForTwo’s taillights act as running lights/brake lights/turn signals all at once. With those installed as well as the LasFit LED amber bulbs for the front turn signals, it completely changed and improved the look of the car. I have been a long time customer of LasFit because of their quality and customer service and I certainly stand behind their products. 5 Stars!

    F
    F.G.
    2018/VW/Jetta

    They are bright, but I get the light out notification on my dash board. If I can disable the notification, I will keep them, that's why 4 stars.

    Hello Felix,

    Thank you so much for leaving us your comment.
    For the error issue, it doesn't happen on all the vehicles, usually it happens on some German cars.
    The computer will tell the LED bulb's power draw is lower than the stock halogen bulb, so it throws a code, which also happens on all the LED bulbs in the market.

    We offer a 45 days return guarantee, if you don't like it, we will offer a pre-paid return label.
    Feel free to email back to customer support email cs@lasfit.com if you need any further support.

    Sincerely,
    Lasfit Customer Support Team

    L
    L.H.
    2019 Hyundai Elantra GT

    They worked great for my brake lights on the 2019 Hyundai Elantra GT. Twice, after being in stop and go traffic for about 30-40 minutes on the highway, they didn't work properly. Maybe they overheated. I'm not sure. Otherwise, they work well.

    R
    R.W.
    93 Mustang

    Worked well once I figured out that these two must be checked for "Polarity". They didn't work at first but I pulled them out and went another 180 degrees and put them back in. Worked perfectly. Nice and bright like all of the other Lasfit bulbs.