7443 7444 CANBUS Error Free Anti Hyper Flash Switchback LED Turn Signal Light Dual Color Blinker Bulb-Standard Socket, 2 Bulbs

$69.99

SKU#:T-7443D

You Save 20% ($14.00)

10% Off For First Purchase

At most one code per order at checkout.

Important Notice:

1. Our LED replaces halogen bulbs only. It does not replace HID or LED from factory.

2. These bulbs are NOT compatible with 2019-2020 Subaru Forester.

Type

  • NOTE:
    1. This product doesn't fit Honda Pilot and will hyper flash on Jeep Grand Cherokee, 2016-2017 Toyota RAV4, 2018-2019 Toyota Tundra, 2018-2021 Subaru Crosstrek, 2019 Subaru Forester, 2018 Nissan Titan XD.
    2. NOT compatible if the bulb is all in one for the rear turn signal and brake lights.
    3. For 2019-2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 WT, LT, RST, LT Trail Boss, LTZ, High Country, the front turn signal light is 7440.

    Besides, 7443 bulbs have CK and Non-CK circuits, some vehicles may require CK specific sockets. If you are not sure, please click here to find which bulb you need. If the bulbs can't work properly, please feel free to contact us to exchange the right bulbs.

     

    CANBUS Design LED Turn Signal Light - With Standard Socket

    We know that most LEDs may cause hyper flash & error code when they are replaced on the turn signal lights due to LEDs low consumption, and energy-saving performance. If there isn't enough resistor value to meet car computer, extra resistor decoders will be needed.  

    Now, there is a good solution to abandon annoying resistor decoders. Our new version CANBUS 7443/7444 will meet your need. LASFIT is the first brand on the market to publish built-in CANBUS Amber & Switchback LED turn signal lights, when most products of LED are not canbus error-free on the automotive aftermarket. We are confident that these bulbs would give you an extraordinary driving experience!

     

    -Key Features-

    Plug & Play Installation

    CANBUS system can prevent 95% hyper flash and error warning. No need to add extra resistors or parts anymore. They are designed to directly replace the factory halogen lamp.

    Dual Color Switchback
    Light up 6000K Xenon White for parking lights or daytime running lights (DRL); 3000K Flash Amber for turn signal lights are 300% brighter than halogen.

    Intelligent Temperature Control (ITC)
    Excellent Intelligent Temperature Control system will protect bulbs against excessive current and overheating and ensure a longer lifespan.

    Safety Protection
    Built-in MINI fuses to protect the bulbs and your cars against the instantaneous high current. Safer installation and use.

    Worry-Free Warranty
    We provide 45 days money-back guarantee, 1-year hassle free warranty, friendly customer service, and U.S. local customer support. 

     

    -Spec-

    Product: T-7443D
    Fit Size: 7443 / 7443NA / 7444/ 7444NA / 992
    Installation Position: Turn Signal Light
    Wattage: 24W/bulb(max)
    Lumens: 2400LM/bulb(max)
    Color: Amber / White
    LED Chips: 32pcs SMD 3030 LED Chips (24pcs for Amber, 8pcs for White)
    Socket: Standard socket

     

    -Note-

    1. These bulbs are polarity sensitive. If the LED does not light up after inserting, simply remove it, flip the direction and reinstall.

    2. Since these bulbs built-in Intelligent Temperature Control, if you use for a long time (a few vehicles maybe 2-5 minutes, it depends on year/make/model and temperature) may happen hyper flash, please turn off and cool 1-2 minutes, they will work normally again.

    3. Warranty does NOT cover labor, diagnostics, towing, rental car, or any other expense related to an item being defective/damaged.

    Customer Reviews

    Based on 149 reviews
    88%
    (131)
    3%
    (4)
    3%
    (5)
    1%
    (2)
    5%
    (7)
    D
    D.S.
    2023 Silverado 3500 High Country

    I bought these for my truck because they were supposedly “anti hyperflash” but within a few minutes of having them on at a light, they start hyperflashing. It’s embarrassing to have that happen, and the switchback does not work. Only the amber turn signals work… if they’re not on too long

    Hello Daniel,

    We do apologize for the frustrating experience you had.
    For your vehicle, we are wondering if your factory tail lights are halogen bulbs.
    If so, your front turn signal lights need the CK socket bulbs, the T-7443D LED bulbs you have bought come with a standard socket, which could not compatible with your vehicle, that's the reason why these turn signal lights can't work properly for your vehicle.
    Please don't worry, if your vehicle needs the CK socket bulbs, we will send you a pair right away.

    We also reached out to you through our customer support email cs@lasfit.com to follow up.
    Look forward to hearing from you, thanks.

    Sincerely,
    Lasfit Customer Support Team

    P
    P.
    Hyperflash

    They look great and fit well. After a few minutes they hyperflash. When I am at a stop light I have that uneasy feeling of “hurry up” before it’s starts hyperflashing.

    Hello Pierre,

    Thanks for taking the time to bring this to our attention.
    Please don't worry, that is a normal phenomenon for the built-in resister design of turn signal light, considering the life span and canbus function.
    Our bulbs have resistors built in to avoid hyper flash, once the bulbs are used for a few minutes (2-5 Minutes), they will reach a high temperature and hyper flash, which is the safety feature to avoid our bulbs burning out quickly.
    Please turn off and cool down for about 1 minute, everything will resume as normal.

    We also reached out to you through our customer support email cs@lasfit.com to follow up.
    Look forward to hearing from you, thanks.

    Sincerely,
    Lasfit Customer Support Team

    J
    Jeff P
    Ford expedition 2020

    The Amber turn signal lights work perfectly but when Comes to switch back to the white lights It does not work at all no matter what I do

    Hello Jeff,

    We do appreciate that you could contact us about your trouble after installation.
    It seems your 2020 Ford Expedition need the CK socket bulbs, and the T-7443D LED bulbs you have bought come with a standard socket, which could not be compatible with your vehicle, that's the reason why the white lights don't work on your vehicle.
    Please don't worry, we will send you the correct CK socket bulbs right away.

    We also reached out to you through our customer support email cs@lasfit.com.
    If there is anything you'd like us to assist you with, we'll be glad to help you!

    Sincerely,
    Lasfit Customer Support Team

    B
    B.R.
    2015 Chevy Silverado 2500 HD

    I bought these to replace the stock turn signal and side marker lights. I had an issue with one of the lights burning out. I contacted Lasfit regarding the warranty and was sent two new lights. I have been very satisfied with both the product and the customer support!

    R
    R.B.j.
    2020 Chevrolet equinox

    When I put install new bulbs still not work suppose be show white lighting and still test work on right and left flasher orange /orange... then take out new bulb fews mins put back bulb again still same not work. Im asking my friend same kind our suv so I'm borrow his suv front singal put install my suv finally still work .. I don't know something wrong with lasfits I'll order though his website

    Hello Robert,

    We sincerely apologize for the inconveniences you have recently encountered.

    For a 2020 Chevrolet Equinox, the correct front turn signal light is 7443 in CK version, not the standard version you purchased.
    Thanks for bringing our attention, we will correct the fitment information and send the 7443 bulbs in CK version to you right away.

    We also reached out to you through our customer support email cs@lasfit.com to follow up.
    If there is anything you'd like us to assist you with, we'll be glad to help you!

    Sincerely,
    Lasfit Customer Support Team

  • Customer Reviews

    Based on 149 reviews
    88%
    (131)
    3%
    (4)
    3%
    (5)
    1%
    (2)
    5%
    (7)
    D
    D.S.
    2023 Silverado 3500 High Country

    I bought these for my truck because they were supposedly “anti hyperflash” but within a few minutes of having them on at a light, they start hyperflashing. It’s embarrassing to have that happen, and the switchback does not work. Only the amber turn signals work… if they’re not on too long

    Hello Daniel,

    We do apologize for the frustrating experience you had.
    For your vehicle, we are wondering if your factory tail lights are halogen bulbs.
    If so, your front turn signal lights need the CK socket bulbs, the T-7443D LED bulbs you have bought come with a standard socket, which could not compatible with your vehicle, that's the reason why these turn signal lights can't work properly for your vehicle.
    Please don't worry, if your vehicle needs the CK socket bulbs, we will send you a pair right away.

    We also reached out to you through our customer support email cs@lasfit.com to follow up.
    Look forward to hearing from you, thanks.

    Sincerely,
    Lasfit Customer Support Team

    P
    P.
    Hyperflash

    They look great and fit well. After a few minutes they hyperflash. When I am at a stop light I have that uneasy feeling of “hurry up” before it’s starts hyperflashing.

    Hello Pierre,

    Thanks for taking the time to bring this to our attention.
    Please don't worry, that is a normal phenomenon for the built-in resister design of turn signal light, considering the life span and canbus function.
    Our bulbs have resistors built in to avoid hyper flash, once the bulbs are used for a few minutes (2-5 Minutes), they will reach a high temperature and hyper flash, which is the safety feature to avoid our bulbs burning out quickly.
    Please turn off and cool down for about 1 minute, everything will resume as normal.

    We also reached out to you through our customer support email cs@lasfit.com to follow up.
    Look forward to hearing from you, thanks.

    Sincerely,
    Lasfit Customer Support Team

    J
    Jeff P
    Ford expedition 2020

    The Amber turn signal lights work perfectly but when Comes to switch back to the white lights It does not work at all no matter what I do

    Hello Jeff,

    We do appreciate that you could contact us about your trouble after installation.
    It seems your 2020 Ford Expedition need the CK socket bulbs, and the T-7443D LED bulbs you have bought come with a standard socket, which could not be compatible with your vehicle, that's the reason why the white lights don't work on your vehicle.
    Please don't worry, we will send you the correct CK socket bulbs right away.

    We also reached out to you through our customer support email cs@lasfit.com.
    If there is anything you'd like us to assist you with, we'll be glad to help you!

    Sincerely,
    Lasfit Customer Support Team

    B
    B.R.
    2015 Chevy Silverado 2500 HD

    I bought these to replace the stock turn signal and side marker lights. I had an issue with one of the lights burning out. I contacted Lasfit regarding the warranty and was sent two new lights. I have been very satisfied with both the product and the customer support!

    R
    R.B.j.
    2020 Chevrolet equinox

    When I put install new bulbs still not work suppose be show white lighting and still test work on right and left flasher orange /orange... then take out new bulb fews mins put back bulb again still same not work. Im asking my friend same kind our suv so I'm borrow his suv front singal put install my suv finally still work .. I don't know something wrong with lasfits I'll order though his website

    Hello Robert,

    We sincerely apologize for the inconveniences you have recently encountered.

    For a 2020 Chevrolet Equinox, the correct front turn signal light is 7443 in CK version, not the standard version you purchased.
    Thanks for bringing our attention, we will correct the fitment information and send the 7443 bulbs in CK version to you right away.

    We also reached out to you through our customer support email cs@lasfit.com to follow up.
    If there is anything you'd like us to assist you with, we'll be glad to help you!

    Sincerely,
    Lasfit Customer Support Team

  • Shipping Policy

    Please confirm shipping address and billing address.The shipping address should be a physical address, we DO NOT ship to P.O. box address.


    Handling Time
    Once the order was placed please allow us 1-2 business days for packing and shipping, checking the order information is a very important step to build a better shopping experience.
    Special Case: For the transaction paid by using a PayPal eCheck, the payment will be completed within 3-6 business days. The handing and shipping should be started up as soon as the payment to be successful.

    Shipping Time
    The order will be shipped on the same day or next business day, especially for the order on Friday or weekend, it would be shipped on the next business day.
    Lasfit website orders were being supported by USPS, UPS, FedEx. 

    International Shipping/ Postage
    We could not offer International shipping service at this moment.


    Warranty Policy

    If you get any warranty-related trouble with Lasfit brand, you could contact Lasfit directly for professional and quick support, we'll help you solve the issue for 100% sure! We also take care of all quality-related issues with a replacement or full refund including any return shipping costs. 
    The products purchased from one of our retailers, we do not provide support related to after-sales. Please contact the retailer directly for specific guidance on their warranty process. 
    Unauthorized reselling of Lasfit products is strictly prohibited and we can't honor the warranty if purchasing from the unauthorized reseller.

     

    Exchange & Return Policy

    When you purchase products from Lasfit official site, you agree to our policy about returns, exchanges, and refunds as outlined. More details please check out exchange & return policy.
  • Customer Reviews

    Based on 149 reviews
    88%
    (131)
    3%
    (4)
    3%
    (5)
    1%
    (2)
    5%
    (7)
    D
    D.S.
    2023 Silverado 3500 High Country

    I bought these for my truck because they were supposedly “anti hyperflash” but within a few minutes of having them on at a light, they start hyperflashing. It’s embarrassing to have that happen, and the switchback does not work. Only the amber turn signals work… if they’re not on too long

    Hello Daniel,

    We do apologize for the frustrating experience you had.
    For your vehicle, we are wondering if your factory tail lights are halogen bulbs.
    If so, your front turn signal lights need the CK socket bulbs, the T-7443D LED bulbs you have bought come with a standard socket, which could not compatible with your vehicle, that's the reason why these turn signal lights can't work properly for your vehicle.
    Please don't worry, if your vehicle needs the CK socket bulbs, we will send you a pair right away.

    We also reached out to you through our customer support email cs@lasfit.com to follow up.
    Look forward to hearing from you, thanks.

    Sincerely,
    Lasfit Customer Support Team

    P
    P.
    Hyperflash

    They look great and fit well. After a few minutes they hyperflash. When I am at a stop light I have that uneasy feeling of “hurry up” before it’s starts hyperflashing.

    Hello Pierre,

    Thanks for taking the time to bring this to our attention.
    Please don't worry, that is a normal phenomenon for the built-in resister design of turn signal light, considering the life span and canbus function.
    Our bulbs have resistors built in to avoid hyper flash, once the bulbs are used for a few minutes (2-5 Minutes), they will reach a high temperature and hyper flash, which is the safety feature to avoid our bulbs burning out quickly.
    Please turn off and cool down for about 1 minute, everything will resume as normal.

    We also reached out to you through our customer support email cs@lasfit.com to follow up.
    Look forward to hearing from you, thanks.

    Sincerely,
    Lasfit Customer Support Team

    J
    Jeff P
    Ford expedition 2020

    The Amber turn signal lights work perfectly but when Comes to switch back to the white lights It does not work at all no matter what I do

    Hello Jeff,

    We do appreciate that you could contact us about your trouble after installation.
    It seems your 2020 Ford Expedition need the CK socket bulbs, and the T-7443D LED bulbs you have bought come with a standard socket, which could not be compatible with your vehicle, that's the reason why the white lights don't work on your vehicle.
    Please don't worry, we will send you the correct CK socket bulbs right away.

    We also reached out to you through our customer support email cs@lasfit.com.
    If there is anything you'd like us to assist you with, we'll be glad to help you!

    Sincerely,
    Lasfit Customer Support Team

    B
    B.R.
    2015 Chevy Silverado 2500 HD

    I bought these to replace the stock turn signal and side marker lights. I had an issue with one of the lights burning out. I contacted Lasfit regarding the warranty and was sent two new lights. I have been very satisfied with both the product and the customer support!

    R
    R.B.j.
    2020 Chevrolet equinox

    When I put install new bulbs still not work suppose be show white lighting and still test work on right and left flasher orange /orange... then take out new bulb fews mins put back bulb again still same not work. Im asking my friend same kind our suv so I'm borrow his suv front singal put install my suv finally still work .. I don't know something wrong with lasfits I'll order though his website

    Hello Robert,

    We sincerely apologize for the inconveniences you have recently encountered.

    For a 2020 Chevrolet Equinox, the correct front turn signal light is 7443 in CK version, not the standard version you purchased.
    Thanks for bringing our attention, we will correct the fitment information and send the 7443 bulbs in CK version to you right away.

    We also reached out to you through our customer support email cs@lasfit.com to follow up.
    If there is anything you'd like us to assist you with, we'll be glad to help you!

    Sincerely,
    Lasfit Customer Support Team